Library Hours

Day Time
Monday 10am - 8pm
Tuesday 10am - 8pm
Wednesday 10am - 8pm
Thursday 10am - 8pm
Friday 10am - 5pm
Saturday 10am - 5pm
Sunday closed
 

Library Location

The West Perth Public Library is located at:
105 St. Andrew St.
Box 100
Mitchell ON
N0K 1N0

The library is located on the corner of St. Andrew St. and Quebec St. in Mitchell. The main entrance is located off the parking lot.  View Map
 

Closed Dates - 2021

Day Holiday
Friday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, February 15 Family Day
Friday, April 2 Good Friday
Monday, April 5 Easter Monday
Monday, May 24 Victoria Day
Thursday, July 1 Canada Day
Monday, August 2 Civic Holiday
Monday, September 6 Labour Day
Monday, October 11 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 24 Christmas Eve
closing at noon
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day
Monday, December 27 Boxing Day (observed)
Friday, December 31 New Years Eve
closing at noon

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Closed Dates - 2022

Day Holiday
Saturday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, February 21 Family Day
Friday, April 15 Good Friday
Monday, April 18 Easter Monday
Monday, May 23 Victoria Day
Friday, July 1 Canada Day
Monday, August 1 Civic Holiday
Monday, September 5 Labour Day
Monday, October 10 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 24 Christmas Eve
closing at noon
Monday, December 26 Boxing Day
Saturday, December 31 New Years Eve
closing at noon